A little video for the Cyber Gothic Unity project

I made a little video for the Cyber Gothic Unity  community project from Cyberdark/Cybergoth and the band Virus Gate. And I am really looking forward to the finished community video which will include many other dancers :)

 

I am currently also editing on a more complex video but the editing takes time, so I thought you might enjoy this as a little "goody" in the mean-time.^.^

 


Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    JasonXG (Tuesday, 06 May 2014 04:25)

    Love ciwana <3

  • #2

    Ciwana Black (Tuesday, 06 May 2014 18:37)

    thank you very much <3

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021