A "little" shooting in the evening

Ciwana Black - Steampunk Outfit
Ciwana Black - Steampunk Outfit

A couple of days ago I had a nice "little" shooting with Giorgio. It was planned to be a short shooting after work but it was so much fun and we both had many ideas so that instead of "quick-and-dirty" the shooting took a couple of hours.

And the pictures turned out very beautiful in my opinion :) The only set-back was that apparently my make-up didn´t survive the WGT - the heat in the tent was to bad...

Ciwana Black - Steampunk Outfit 2
Ciwana Black - Steampunk Outfit 2

I also worked again a little more on my steampunk outfit. Personally I think it looks a lot better now then the first try. I am not sure so how people like it who usually only see me in gothic outfits...But I like steampunk a lot too.

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021