One of the best shootings so far...

Ciwana Black - Night Walk
Night Walk

I had an awesome photoshooting this weekend. Even so the beginning looked bad - it rained cats and dogs when I drove to the photo-studio from Pure Desire. But then I arrived in a really nice studio with a beautiful bathroom where I could put my outfit on. And there was a really nice assistance too how help with the entire shooting (my respect for her patience!^^).

Then we drove to the bad-weather back-up location...which was just for this weekend closed. So we decided to go back to plan A and try our luck. First it rained a little again. But when we finally arrived at the location - a small old house in a park - it didn´t rain again for the entire time.

Ciwana Black - Icy Forest
Icy Forest

The shooting was done by using infrared light. Not many photographer do that. But the photographer from Pure Desire is using it and he is a really really good at it. I simply love the pictures! They are my new favorites...

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021