Cat shooting :) with Christian Plath Photography

Two weeks ago I had a nice shooting with Christian Plath Photography. Here you can see now some of the pictures.


It was a lovely day, even so it was a little cold outside. And sometimes the sun annoyed as a little - because she appeard and vanish and therefore made the lightening for the photos more difficult.


But I really, really love the outcome. The pictures are just awesome.


A big thank you also to the nice assistens for helping with the lightening and general support:) She has a little blog herself if you want to check her out: Kauket.


Especially nice going to the café afterwards - warming up with a hot cappuchino.


The rest of the pictures are here. =)

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021