Ost+Front Concert

Ost+Front Concert picture

I went to a Ost+Front Concert in Dresden yesterday. The concert was really good. The "Bunker" was pretty full but not too crowded so that you still could move and dance. The location had a nice sound as well. The stage show was good. Nothing extraordinary, but I go to concerts anysways for the music and dancing.



Ost+Front Concert pic - Ciwana
Before the concert ^^

Afterwards there was a Rammstein party and also two dance floors - one with a mix of gothic music and some industrial and one with old school EMB. Especially the floor with DJ SolitaryX was really good. We stayed long and I danced nearly the entrie time. When I came home my feet were killing me. But this is one of the best signs that the night was really good=)

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021