Update 2021

Ciwana Black Photo: Jens Bock
Photo: Jens Bock

Hello there! :) I did not write a blog post on here for a very long time. Usually I am writing my posts about the bigger festival I attended. But well...we all know what has been going on 2020/2021. I can`t believe that it has been over 2 years since I was last at a festival. I am not sure what 2022 brings, I didn`t make any plans for festivals/parties jet because I don´t want to be disappointed jet.

 

But there is also new projects coming up. I will have a photo shooting with a new photographer in February that I am very excited about. Also I am still looking for new photographers in Berlin :)

 

I am also working on 2 more video collaborations and one bigger video project. And I have a lot of fun lately with Tiktok.

 

So I try to make the best out of the situation. But I would love to be able to go to M'era Luna or Amphi or WGT festival somewhen again.

 

I hope you are all coping as good as possible with the current situation and that you are healthy.

Kontakt:

Ciwana Black

ciwana.black@gmail.com

If I took a photo of you/filmed you and you are unhappy with it, please send me an E-Mail and I will remove/blur out those parts :)


(C) Ciwana Black 2021